News

Up to $700 Bonus for signup

See promotions page for details

 
 

Contact Us

 
 

Customer Service is always available to answer general questions and direct inquires to specific departments.

You may contact us at:

General Questions:support@playersvegas.com
Login Questions:login@playersvegas.com
Bonus Questions:bonus@playersvegas.com
Deposit Questions:deposit@playersvegas.com
Cashout Questions:cashout@playersvegas.com
Technical Questions:tech@playersvegas.com
Affiliate Questions:affiliate@playersvegas.com
Casino Cashier:cashier@playersvegas.com
Casino Manager:manager@playersvegas.com

 Back  
 
 
About Us

Enjoy the Fun and Excitement of Las Vegas from the Comfort of Your Home. PlayerVegas Casino offers 53 games including Slot Machines with Progressive Jackpots from $1000 to over $100,000.